Preview of the 2009 Head of the Yarra

Podcast interview with Richmond Rowing Club Head of Rowing – Nicole Stupka,  previewing the Richmond crews competing in this years Head of the Yarra.
Link to Podcast

Race starts at 11:00 am and Richmond crews start times as follows (times are approximate):
Female D Eight (Schouten) – 11:06 am
Female C Eight (Crotty) – 11:22 am
Mixed D Masters (Hope) – 12:02 pm
Male B Eight (Foster) – 2:32 pm